The things Google reveals…

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/southern_counties/4784951.stm

Shortly after posting my rather epic first post, I happened to search for my name on Google , to see if I could find me. Luckily, I couldn’t, but found this exceptionally disturbing article about a corporal with the same name as me. The most eerie thing was this fellow’s nickname – “Gadders”, an old nickname of mine a few years ago. This is quite rightly in the “Something Strange” category.

Leave a Reply

